Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Your One Stop Micro Shop

PLEASE NOTE: Shipping is NOT free, it will be calculated on our end when the parts get packaged for delivery through UPS.  If you would like an estimate on shipping please request it in the note section of the order or please call us at 610-926-9876.


Your Cart

Show cart


Cart empty

2016 Point Champions

  • Brandon Shipley
    Airport Speedway - 125cc
  • Scott Soder
    I-76 Speedway - 270cc
  • Todd Reusser
    Deerfield Raceway - 270cc
  • Brandon Edgar
    Greenwood Valley Action Track - 270cc
  • Brandon Edgar
    Shellhammer's Speedway - 270cc wingless
  • Scott Soder
    Colorado Motorsports Park - 270cc
  • William Manotti
    Lanco Speedway - 125cc
  • Mike Rutherford
    Lanco Speedway - 270cc
  • Dan Lane
    Lanco Speedway - Sportsman
  • Devin Harron
    Linda's Speedway - 270cc
  • Shawn Freeland
    USAC National 270 Champion
  • Shawn Freeland
    Limerock Speedway - 270cc
  • Steven Cox
    Mason Dixon Series - 270cc
  • Mike Boyer
    Path Valley Speedway Park - 270cc
  • Eddie Strada
    Action Track USA - 600cc
  • Chad Myers
    Trail-Way Speedway - 270cc